

## ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION APRIL 10, 2019 AT 6:00 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1027 301 W. 2<sup>ND</sup> STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Interim Chair Mary Kahle Debra Danburg Donna Beth McCormick Brian Thompson Interim Vice-Chair Luis Soberon Peter Einhorn J. Michael Ohueri Interim Secretary Tray Gober Raafia Lari Dennis Speight

## AGENDA

