Music Commission Monday, August 5, 2019, 6:30pm Austin City Hall – Boards and Commissions Room 1101 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin TX 78701



CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS: Chair – Rick Carney, Vice-chair – Jonathan "Chaka" Mahone, Secretary - Anne-Charlotte Patterson, Parliamentarian - Oren Rosenthal, Al Duarte, Gavin Garcia, Liz Land, Doug Leveton, Paul Pinon, Graham Reynolds, Stuart Sullivan

AGENDA ADDENDUM

5. NEW BUSINESS

b. Discussion and Possible Action on the convention center expansion.

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call <u>Kim McCarson 512-974-7963</u>, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Music Commission please contact <u>Kim McCarson</u> at <u>Kimberly.McCarson@austintexas.gov</u>, 512-974-7963.