

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 CITY HALL, ROOM 1011 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehmen, Commissioner Jim Schissler, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Meghan Skornia, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Felipe Garza, Commissioner Richard DePalma, Commissioner Ben Heimsath

AGENDA

CANCELLED