COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION MEETING

Regular Meeting- October 10th, 2019, 4pm-6pm *Austin City Hall, Council Chambers (Room 1001)* 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, TX 78701

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Jared Breckenridge, Huston-Tillotson University Mykal Matthews, Huston-Tillotson University Jose Garibay, St. Edward's University Jessica Riley, St. Edward's University Denise Basore, Austin Community College Krista Gehlhausen, Concordia University Pablo A. Pratt, University of Texas Matthew Barron, University of Texas Brandon Barrows, Concordia University

MEETING CALL TO ORDER- 4:00PM

CITIZEN'S COMMUNICATIONS

- 1. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 2. DISCUSSION & POSSIBLE ACTION
 - a. Bylaws revisions/updates
 - b. Election of chair and co-chair
 - c. Focus for the school year
- 3. OLD BUSINESS & REPORTS
- 4. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS
- 5. ADJOURNMENT