COMMISSION ON SENIORS NOVEMBER 13TH, 2019 AT 12:00PM AUSTIN CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 WEST 2ND STREET, AUSTIN, TX 78701



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Janee Briesemeister, Chair Peter Varteressian, Vice-Chair Erica Garcia-Pittman Jacqueline Angel Patricia Bordie

Natalie Cagle Karen Grampp Adam Hauser

Billy Jackson Martin Kareithi Fred Lugo Emily De Maria Nicola Ronald Sheaffer Sally Van Sickle Diana Spain

AGENDA ADDENDUM

IV. **NEW BUSINESS**

C. Healthy Communities Grant, Austin Public Health, Stephanie Helfman

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date. Please call Halana Kaleel at Austin Public Health Department at (512) 972-5019 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Commission on Seniors, please contact Halana Kaleel at (512) 972-5019 or at Halana.Kaleel@austintexas.gov.