

COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION MEETING

Regular Meeting- Monday, November 18, 2019, 6pm-7:30pm *Austin City Hall, 301 W. 2nd Street, Room 1027*

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Jessica Riley, St. Edwards University
Jared Breckenridge, Huston-Tillotson University
Mykel Matthews, Huston-Tillotson University
Anne Cuzeau, Austin Community College
Bryan Nya, Austin Community College
Markell Irvin, Concordia University

Denise Basore, Austin Community College Krista Gehlhausen, Concordia University Matthew Barron, University of Texas Madison Goodrich, University of Texas Brandon Barrows, Concordia University Kindle Kreis, University of Texas

MEETING CALL TO ORDER- 6:00pm

- 1. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 2. CITIZEN'S COMMUNICATIONS
- 3. DISCUSSION & POSSIBLE ACTION
 - a. Bylaws revisions/updates
 - b. Election of chair and co-chair
 - c. Focus for the school year
 - d. Committee groups
- 5. OLD BUSINESS & REPORTS
- 6. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS
- 7. ADJOURNMENT