

# COMMISSION FOR WOMEN WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 4, 2019 AT 12:00 PM CITY HALL, BUDGET LIBRARY 301 WEST 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

#### **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Rebecca Austen, Chair Flannery Bope, Vice-Chair Tanya Athar-Jogee Rossana Barrios Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Julia Cuba Lewis Amanda Lewis Dyana Limon-Mercado Sarah Tober

#### **Board Members Able to Attend:**

Rebecca Austen, Chair Tanya Athar-Jogee Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Amanda Lewis

### **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**