

**Community Development Commission – Housing Committee** 

Regular Meeting December 10, 2019, 5:00 pm Boards and Commissions Room City Hall, 301 West 2nd Street Austin, Texas 78701

## **CURRENT CDC HOUSING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Karen Paup, Chair Private Sector Lottie Dailey Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland **Raymond Young** Public Sector Appointee **Amit Motwani** CM Renteria Appointee **Shavone Otero** Private Sector Appointee

## AGENDA

## **\*CANCELLED\***