

## SPECIAL EVENTS TASK FORCE

February 3, 2020 2:30pm-4:30pm

## Conference Room 325 One Texas Center

505 Barton Springs Road Austin, Texas

## **TASK FORCE MEMBERS**

James Russell, (Mayor)
Cindy Lo, (District 1)
Bobby Garza, (District 2)
Laurel White, (District 3)
Shelley Philips, (District 4)
Jeff Smith, (District 5)
Heath Riddles, (District 6)
Mandi Thomas, (District 7)
Dan Carroll, (District 8)
Ingrid Weigand, (District 9)
Frances Thompson, (District 10)

## **EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS**

Bill Manno, Corporate Special Events
Brian Block, Economic Development
Lt. Kelly Davenport, Austin Police
Frances Hargrove, Austin Transportation
Tony Hernandez, Development Services
Elaine Garrett, Code Department
Jason Maurer, Parks and Recreation
Commander Kevin Parker, ATCEMS
Captain Phil Mueller, Austin Fire
Iby Setzer, Austin Resource Recovery
Bryan Walker, Development Services

**AGENDA** 

**CANCELLED**