

ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION February 12, 2020 6:30 P.M. Kenneth Gardner Service Center 4108 Todd Lane Austin, Texas 78744 Assembly Room

AGENDA

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Gerry Acuna Cathy Gattuso Amanda Masino Jonathan Barona Melissa Rothrock Kaiba White

Ian Steyaert Lisa Barden



The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Teresa Dixon in the Austin Resource Recovery Department, at 512-974-1987, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Zero Waste Advisory Commission, please contact Teresa Dixon at 512-974-1987.