

## Special-Called Joint Commission Meeting Electric Utility and Resource Management Commissions March 9, 2020 • 6:30 p.m. Town Lake Center, Shudde Fath Conference Room 721 Barton Springs Road, Austin, Texas

# <u>AGENDA</u>

#### EUC Members:

Cary Ferchill, Chair (Adler) Marty Hopkins, Vice Chair (Casar) Jim Boyle (Pool) Carrie Collier-Brown (Ellis) Erik Funkhouser (Garza) Karen Hadden (Kitchen) Cyrus Reed (Tovo) Rachel Stone (Harper-Madison) Dave Tuttle (Alter) Matt Weldon (Flannigan) Stefan Wray (Renteria)

RMC Members:

Leo Dielmann, Chair (Pool) Kaiba White, Vice Chair (Garza) James Babyak (Flannigan) Jonathan Blackburn (Ellis) Rebecca Brenneman (Alter) Lisa Chavarria (Adler) Nakyshia Fralin (Harper-Madison) Dana Harmon (Tovo) Shane Johnson (Casar) Tom "Smitty" Smith (Kitchen) Vacant (Renteria)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/euc or www.austintexas.gov/rmc

## CALL MEETING TO ORDER

## **CITIZEN COMMUNICATIONS: GENERAL** – Speaker remarks limited to three minutes

## **NEW BUSINESS**

- 1. Presentation and discussion regarding the Austin Energy Resource, Generation and Climate Protection Plan to 2030.
  - ( ) = Target Council Meeting Date; [ ] = RCA Type
- 2. (3/26) [Austin Energy] Approve the Austin Energy Resource, Generation and Climate Protection Plan, including long-range planning through 2030.

## ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please call (512) 322-6450 at least 48 hours before the meeting date. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information, please call (512) 322-6505.