

HIV PLANNING COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING Monday, March 23, 2020, 6:00 P.M. City Hall/ Conference Room 1029 301 West 2nd Street Austin, Texas

HIV PLANNING COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Chair L.J. Smith, Vice-Chair Barry Waller, Secretary Glenn Crawford, Adriana Neves, Akeshia Johnson-Smothers, Alberto Barragan, Bart Whittington, Brian Johnson, Brooks Wood, Dale Thele, Emma Sinnott, Jonathan Wells, Julio Gómez, Lee Miranda, Mattyna Stephens, Michael Everett, Samuel Goings, Tara Scarbrough, and Taylor Stockett.

AGENDA

