

Special Event Task Force April 30, 2020 2 p.m. – 4 p.m. City Hall Boards and Commissions Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street. Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

- James Russell Mayor Adler
- Bobby Garza MPT Garza
- Cindy Lo CM Harper-Madison
- Laurel White CM Renteria
- Shelley Phillips CM Casar
- Jeff Smith CM Kitchen
- Heath Riddles CM Flannigan
- Mandi Thomas CM Pool
- Dan Carroll CM Ellis
- Ingrid Weigand CM Tovo
- Frances Thompson CM Alter

Board Members Able to Attend: *NA*

Board Members Unable to Attend: *NA*

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular