

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:30 A.M. ONE TEXAS CENTER (OTC), ROOM 500 505 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Claire Hempel Patrick Howard James Shieh, Chair Jeffrey Thompson Ana Aguirre David King, Vice-Chair Ellen Ray (Planning Commission)
(Planning Commission)
(Planning Commission)
(Planning Commission)
(Zoning and Platting Commission)
(Zoning and Platting Commission)
(Zoning and Platting Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED