

## Water and Wastewater Commission April 8, 2020 – 6:00pm Waller Creek Center, Room 104 625 East 10<sup>th</sup> Street Austin, Texas

## For more information go to: <u>http://www.austintexas.gov/wwc</u>

Commissioners:

| William Moriarty, (Mayor)  | Chien Lee, Chair (District 4)                    | Christy Williams (District 8) |
|----------------------------|--------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Jesse Penn (District 1)    | Christianne Castleberry, Vice Chair (District 5) | Grant Fisher (District 9)     |
| Nhat Ho (District 2)       | Mia Parton (District 6)                          | Susan Turrieta (District 10)  |
| Travis Michel (District 3) | Annie Schmitt (District 7)                       |                               |

## CANCELLED