

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION APRIL 13, 2020 6:00PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Cary Ferchill, Chair Marty Hopkins, Vice Chair Jim Boyle Karen Hadden Cyrus Reed Rachel Stone Dave Tuttle Matt Weldon Stefan Wray (*Two vacancies*)

AGENDA

