

## RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION APRIL 21, 2020 6:30PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Leo Dielmann, Chair Kaiba White, Vice Chair James Babyak Jonathan Blackburn Rebecca Brenneman Lisa Chavarria Nakyshia Fralin Dana Harmon Shane Johnson Tom "Smitty" Smith (One Vacancy)

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic.