

URBAN DESIGN COMMISSION MONDAY, APRIL 27TH at 6:00PM CITY HALL- BOARDS AND COMMISSION; ROOM 1101 AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

David Carroll, Chair (District 1) Martha Gonzalez, Vice-Chair (District 2) Samuel Franco (District 3) Josue Meiners (District 4) Melissa Henao-Robledo (District 5) Evan Taniguchi (Mayor)

Beau Frail (District 6) Vacant Seat (District 7) Aan Coleman (District 8) Bart Whatley (District 9) Ben Luckens (District 10)

CITY OF AUSTIN PLANNING & ZONING STAFF

Jorge E. Rousselin, Executive Liaison Aaron D. Jenkins, Staff Liaison Patrick Colunga, Staff Liaison

AGENDA

