

COMMISSION ON SENIORS MAY 13TH, 2020 AT 12:00PM AUSTIN CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 WEST 2ND STREET, AUSTIN, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:

Janee Briesemeister, Chair	Natalie Cagle	Billy Jackson	Amy Temperley
Peter Varteressian, Vice-Chair	Erica Garcia-Pittman	Martin Kareithi	Sally Van Sickle
Jacqueline Angel	Karen Grampp	Fred Lugo	Diana Spain
Patricia Bordie	Adam Hauser	Emily De Maria Nicola	

Board Members Unable to Attend:

None

AGENDA

CANCELLED