

AFRICAN AMERICAN RESOURCE ADVISORY COMMISSION Regular Meeting – June 2, 2020 5:30 P.M. – 7:30 P.M.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS

Daryl Horton, Chair Greg Smith Volma Overton, III Cherelle Vanbrakle Elaina Fowler Tam Hawkins Aaliyah Nobles AAUL-Vacant Miriam Conner, Vice Chair Nelson Linder Dr. Chiquita Eugene Rashida Wright Clifford Gillard Elton Randal Ellen Sweets

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair Daryl Horton, Volma Overton, III, Rashida Wright, Clifford Gillard, Cherelle Vanbrakle, Dr. Chiquita Eugene, Miriam Conner, Aaliyah Noble, Elton Randle, Ellen Sweet, Elaina Fowler, Greg Smith, Nelson Linder, Tam Hawkins and 1 Vacant

Board Members Able to Attend: Chair Daryl Horton, Volma Overton, III, Rashida Wright, Clifford Gillard, Cherelle Vanbrakle, Dr. Chiquita Eugene, Miriam Conner, Aaliyah Noble, Elton Randle, Ellen Sweet, Elaina Fowler, Greg Smith, Nelson Linder, Tam Hawkins and 1 Vacant

Board Members Unable to Attend:

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular