

Water and Wastewater Commission June 10, 2020 – 6:00pm Town Lake Center, Assembly Room 130 721 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704

For more information go to: <u>http://www.austintexas.gov/wwc</u>

Commissioners:

William Moriarty, (Mayor)	Chien Lee, Chair (District 4)	Christy Williams (District 8)
Jesse Penn (District 1)	Christianne Castleberry, Vice Chair (District 5)	Grant Fisher (District 9)
Nhat Ho (District 2)	Mia Parton (District 6)	Susan Turrieta (District 10)
Travis Michel (District 3)	VACANT (District 7)	

