

BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION

June 17, 2020, 2:00 PM CENTRAL LIBRARY 710 W CESAR CHAVEZ STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Sarah Cook Brennan Griffin John Mcnabb Wolfgang Niedert Claire O'Neal Jay Sands Reedy Spigner III Roy Waley CJ Zhao

AGENDA

CANCELED

Special Called Meeting of the Bond Oversight Commission was held on June 12, 2020