Music Commission Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:30pm One Texas Center – 10th Floor, Suite 1070, Conference Room 10 B 505 Barton Springs Road, Austin, Texas 78704



CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS: Chair – Rick Carney, Vice-chair – Jonathan "Chaka" Mahone, Secretary - Anne-Charlotte Patterson, Parliamentarian - Oren Rosenthal, Al Duarte, Gavin Garcia, Doug Leveton, Patrice Pike, Paul Pinon, Graham Reynolds, Stuart Sullivan

Members Able to Attend:

Members Unable to Attend: Chair – Rick Carney, Vice-chair – Jonathan "Chaka" Mahone, Secretary - Anne-Charlotte Patterson, Parliamentarian - Oren Rosenthal, Al Duarte, Gavin Garcia, Doug Leveton, Patrice Pike, Paul Pinon, Graham Reynolds, Stuart Sullivan

AGENDA

CANCELLED