

AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION MEETING TUESDAY, JULY 14, 2020 AT 5:00 PM ROOM No. 174-A 2716 SPIRIT OF TEXAS DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Eugene Sepulveda, Vice-Chair Michael Watry, Secretary Wendy Price Todd Jeremy Hendricks Ernest Saulmon Frank Maldonado Vicky Sepulveda Billy Owens Scott Madole Brian Stoller

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular