

JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION & PARKS AND RECREATION BOARD

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 11:30 A.M. Board and Commission Room, Room 1101, City Hall 301 W. 2nd St, Austin, Texas 78701

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Parks and Recreation Board Rich DePalma (Mayor) Sarah Faust (D-5) Laura Cottam Sajbel (D-9) Dawn Lewis (D-10) Environmental Commission Linda Guerrero – Chair (D-9) Peggy Maceo (D-7) Mary Ann Neely (D-5) Pam Thompson (D-3)

AGENDA

CANCELLED