

Community Development Commission

Regular Meeting

July 14, 2020, 6:30 pm Boards and Commissions Room City Hall, 301 West 2nd Street Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT CDC MEMBERS:

Joe Deshotel, Chair Public Sector Appointee	Fisayo Fadelu Public Sector Appointee	Bertha Delgado East Austin	Michael Tolliver Colony Park
Raymond Young Public Sector Appointee	Shavone Otero Private Sector Appointee	Tandera Louie, Vice Chair North Austin	Julia Woods South Austin
Amit Motwani Public Sector Appointee	Karen Paup Private Sector Appointee	Cesar Acosta St. John's	Alberto Mejia Dove Springs
Heidi Sloan Public Sector Appointee	VACANT Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland	Madra Mays Montopolis	

AGENDA

CANCELLED