

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION JULY 13, 2020 6:00PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Marty Hopkins, Chair Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair Jim Boyle Cary Ferchill Karen Hadden Cyrus Reed Rachel Stone Kay Trostle Matt Weldon Stefan Wray (*One vacancy*)

AGENDA



In lieu, a Special-Called EUC Videoconference Meeting is scheduled for: Friday, July 17, 2020 from 1:00PM-2:30PM