

LIBRARY COMMISSION
July 27, 2020 6:30 PM
Hampton at Oak Hill Branch
5125 Convict Hill Rd.
AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Julia Aguilar; Patricia Dabbert; JC Dwyer; Catherine Hanna, Chair; Deborah Pardo-Kaplan; Daniella Ramos; Steven Self, Vice-Chair; Lily Trieu and Chad Williams

AGENDA

CANCELED

The meeting is canceled due to the emergency closure of all Austin Public Library locations until further notice.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular