

AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION MEETING TUESDAY, August 11, 2020 AT 5:00 PM ROOM No. 174-A 2716 SPIRIT OF TEXAS DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Eugene Sepulveda, Chair Scott Madole, Vice-Chair Vicky Sepulveda, Secretary Ernest Saulmon Frank Maldonado Wendy Price Todd Jeremy Hendricks Billy Owens Brian Stoller Michael Watry

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular