

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION AUGUST 19, 2020 REGULAR MEETING VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair August Harris, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner Joel Sher, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Jim Schissler, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Meghan Skornia, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Felipe Garza, Commissioner DePalma

Board Members Able to Attend:

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Chair August Harris, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner Joel Sher, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Jim Schissler, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Meghan Skornia, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Felipe Garza, Commissioner DePalma

AGENDA

CANCELLED