

## **Community Development Commission**

## **Regular Meeting**

September 8, 2020, 6:30 pm Boards and Commissions Room City Hall, 301 West 2nd Street Austin, Texas 78701

## **CURRENT CDC MEMBERS:**

Joe Deshotel, Chair Public Sector Appointee	Fisayo Fadelu Public Sector Appointee	Bertha Delgado East Austin	Michael Tolliver Colony Park
Raymond Young	Shavone Otero	Tandera Louie, Vice	Julia Woods
Public Sector Appointee	Private Sector Appointee	Chair	South Austin
		North Austin	
Amit Motwani	Karen Paup	Cesar Acosta	Alberto Mejia
Public Sector Appointee	Private Sector Appointee	St. John's	Dove Springs
Heidi Sloan	VACANT	Madra Mays	
Public Sector Appointee	Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland	·	

## **AGENDA**

