

## COMMISSION ON SENIORS SEPTEMBER 9<sup>TH</sup>, 2020 AT 10:00 AM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Board Members Able to Attend:

Janee Briesemeister, ChairErica Garcia-PiPeter Varteressian, Vice-ChairKaren GramppJacqueline AngelAdam HauserNatalie CagleBilly Jackson

Erica Garcia-PittmanFred LugoKaren GramppEmily De MAdam HauserSally Van SBilly JacksonSally Van S

Fred Lugo Emily De Maria Nicola Sally Van Sickle

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Patricia Bordie, Martin Kareithi, Amy Temperley, and Diana Spain

## AGENDA

