

Regular Meeting of the Environmental Commission November 4, 2020 at 6:00 P.M. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

COMMISSIONERS:

Andrew Creel (D-1)	Curtis Smith (D-2)	Pam Thompson (D-3)	Ryan Nill (D-4)
Mary Ann Neely (D-5)	Katie Coyne (D-6) Vice Chair	Peggy Maceo (D-7)	Kevin Ramberg (D-8) Secretary
Linda Guerrero (D-9) Chair	Wendy Gordon (D-10)	Perry Bedford (Mayor)	

Board Members Able to Attend:

Linda Guerrero (Chair), Kevin Ramberg (Secretary), Perry Bedford, Wendy Gordon, and Mary Ann Neely

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Katie Coyne (Vice Chair), Andrew Creel, Peggy Maceo, Ryan Nill, Curtis Smith, and Pam Thompson

AGENDA

CANCELLED

This meeting is cancelled due to lack of a quorum.