

## LIBRARY COMMISSION November 23, 2020 3 PM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Julia Aguilar; Patricia Dabbert; JC Dwyer; Catherine Hanna, Chair; Deborah Pardo-Kaplan; Daniella Ramos; Steven Self, Vice-Chair; Lily Trieu and Chad Williams

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELED**

The meeting is canceled due to a lack of business to discuss.