

COMMISSION ON IMMIGRANT AFFAIRS DECEMBER 7, 2020 6:30 PM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Karen Crawford, Chair Krystal Gomez, Vice Chair Samuel Adair Juan Vences-Benitez

Adrian De La Rosa *Montserrat Garibav Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch* Joseph Ramirez-Hernandez Glenn Rosales

Rennison Lalgee Banafsheh Madaninejad Nicole Merritt

Board Members Able to Attend: Karen Crawford, Chair Juan Vences-Benitiez

Adrian De La Rosa Joseph Ramirez-Hernandez Nicole Merritt

Board Members Unable to Attend: Krystal Gomez, Vice Chair Samuel Adair *Montserrat Garibay*

Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch Rennison Lalgee

Banafsheh Madaninejad Glenn Rosales

AGENDA



Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum due to technical difficulties.