

## COMMISSION ON IMMIGRANT AFFAIRS JANUARY 11, 2021 10:00 AM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Karen Crawford, Chair
Krystal Gomez, Vice Chair
Samuel Adair
Juan Vences-Benitez

Adrian De La Rosa
Montserrat Garibay
Montserrat Garibay
Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch
Joseph Ramirez-Hernandez
Rennison Lalgee
Banafsheh Madaninejad
Nicole Merritt
Glenn Rosales

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.