

## BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION February 17, 2021, 2:00 PM

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Sarah Cook Brennan Griffin John Mcnabb Wolfgang Niedert Claire O'Neal Jay Sands Reedy Spigner III Roy Waley CJ Zhao

## **AGENDA**

## CANCELLED DUE TO SEVERE WEATHER CONDITIONS