

## Water and Wastewater Commission March 3, 2021 VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

For more information go to: http://www.austintexas.gov/wwc

## **Commissioners:**

William Moriarty, (Mayor) Chien Lee, Chair (District 4)

Jesse Penn (District 1) Christianne Castleberry, Vice Chair (District 5)

Nhat Ho (District 2) VACANT (District 6)

Travis Michel (District 3) VACANT (District 7)

Christy Williams (District 8) Grant Fisher (District 9) Susan Turrieta (District 10)

## **CANCELLED**