

HIV PLANNING COUNCIL BUSINESS COMMITTEE Monday, February 22, 2021, 6:00 P.M. City Hall/Remote Austin, Texas

HIV PLANNING COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Chair L.J. Smith, Vice-Chair Tarik Daniel, Secretary Glenn Crawford, Akeshia Johnson-Smothers, Barry Waller, Bart Whittington, Brian Johnson, Brooks Wood, Dennis Ringler, Julio Gómez, Karson Jensen, Lee Miranda, Mattyna Stephens, Michael Everett, Tara Scarbrough, Taylor Stockett, A. Daniel Ramos, and Rocky Lane

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

CANCELED

ADJOURNMENT

Indicative of action items

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For More Information on the HIV Planning Council, Allocations Committee, please contact Jaseudia Killion at (512) 972-5806.