

## Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force March 2, 2021 – 3:00 p.m. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

## For more information go to: Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force

## **AGENDA**

<u>Voting Members:</u> Sharlene Leurig - Chair Jennifer Walker - Vice Chair Sarah Faust Bill Moriarty Vanessa Puig-Williams Todd Bartee Robert Mace

Hani Michel Perry Lorenz Diane Kennedy

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members: Austin Water: Greg Meszaros Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett Austin Resource Recovery: Tony Davee Neighborhood Housing and Community Development: Sam Tedford Office of Innovation: Kerry O'Connor Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Liana Kallivoka Watershed Protection: Mike Kelly

## CANCELLED