

BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION March 17, 2021, 2:00 PM

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair – Confirmed Attendance Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair – Confirmed Attendance Sarah Cook – Confirmed Attendance John Mcnabb – Confirmed Attendance Wolfgang Niedert – Confirmed Attendance Reedy Spigner III – No Response Brennan Griffin – Term ended Claire O'Neal – Term ended Jay Sands – Term ended Roy Waley – Term ended CJ Zhao – Term ended

AGENDA

CANCELED due to lack of quorum.