

## HIV PLANNING COUNCIL FINANCE/ ALLOCATION COMMITTEE WEDNESDAY, MARCH 17, 2021 6:00 PM-8:00 PM VIA VIDEO CONFERENCING AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Committee Chair – Barry Waller, Dennis Ringler, Mattyna Stephens, and A. Daniel Ramos

Board Members Able to Attend: Committee Chair – Barry Waller, and A. Daniel Ramos

Board Members Unable to Attend: Dennis Ringler, and Mattyna Stephens

AGENDA



Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular