

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION FEBRUARY 17, 2021 REGULAR MEETING VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair August Harris, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner Joel Sher, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Jim Schissler, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Douglas Leveton, Commissioner kYmberly Keeton, Commissioner Kimberly Taylor, Commissioner Nelly Ramirez

AGENDA

CANCELLED