

HIV PLANNING COUNCIL

GOVERNANCE/MEMBERSHIP MEETING Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 12:00 P.M. City Hall/ Remote Meeting Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Committee Chair Akeshia Johnson-Smothers, Brooks Wood, Julio Gómez, Rocky Lane, Tarik Daniels, and Taylor Stockett.

AGENDA



Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular