

AUSTIN INTEGRATED WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMUNITY TASK FORCE

April 14, 2021 at 3:00pm VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING SPECIAL CALLED

For more information go to:

Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Voting Members:

Sharlene Leurig - Chair Diane Kennedy Bill Moriarty

Jennifer Walker – Vice Chair Perry Lorenz Vanessa Puig-Williams

Todd Bartee Robert Mace
Sarah Faust Hani Michel

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members:

Austin Water: Kevin Critendon Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett

Austin Resource Recovery: Tony Davee Housing and Planning: Sam Tedford Office of Innovation: Kerry O'Connor Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Liana Kallivoka Watershed Protection: Mike Kelly

CANCELLED