

LIBRARY COMMISSION May 17, 2021 5:30 PM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Patricia Dabbert, Chair; Steven Self, Vice Chair; Julia Aguilar; JC Dwyer; Eric Frierson, Lynda Infante; Daniella Ramos; Courtney Rosenthal; and Lily Trieu

AGENDA



The meeting is canceled due to a lack of substantive business to discuss.