

Tourism Commission June 14, 2021 at 3:00 pm Via Video Conference

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend: Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Bailey, Alexander, Rodriguez, Bunch, Cannatti, Riedie, and Smith

Board Members Unable to Attend:

AGENDA

CANCELLED Due to Lack of Agenda