JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE June 23, 2021 9:30-11AM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Kaiba White, Chair (Resource Mgmt.

Commission)

Katie Coyne, Vice-Chair (Environmental

Commission)

Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory

Commission)

Diana Wheeler (Urban Transportation

Commission)

Fisayo Fadelu (Community Development

Commission)

Karen Magid (Austin Travis County Food

Policy Board)

Vacant (Water & Wastewater Commission)

Alexis Taylor (Economic Prosperity

Commission)

Vacant - (Parks & Recreation Board)

David Carroll (Design Commission)

Alberta Phillips (City Council)

Karen Hadden (Electric Utility Commission)

Solveij Praxis (Planning Commission)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/jsc

AGENDA

This meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Members that were in attendance include:

 Kaiba White, Katie Coyne, Melissa Rothrock, Diana Wheeler, Alberta Phillips, and Karen Hadden