

Tourism Commission July 16, 2021, at 5:30 pm Via Video Conference

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend: Chair Whitington, Commissioners Riedie and Smith

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Bailey, Alexander, Rodriguez, Bunch, and Cannatti

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of agenda and quorum