

### RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION

### July 20, 2021 5:30 p.m. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

 $\underline{http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live}$ 

Austin, Texas

## **AGENDA**

#### Members:

Jonathan Blackburn, Chair (District 8) Kaiba White, Vice Chair (District 2) Nakyshia Fralin (District 1) Sam Angoori (District 3) Shane Johnson (District 4) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Kelly Davis (District 7)
Dana Harmon (District 9)
Rebecca Brenneman (District 10)
Lisa Chavarria (Mayor)
Vacancy (District 6)

# **CANCELLED**

Cancelled due to lack of quorum.